Presidents and Directors 2016 -2017

President

Dave Bruha   Consort Enterprise 
Box 129,  Consort, AB  T0C 1B0
Ph: 403-577-3337

Past President

Murray Elliott   Olds Albertan
PO Box 3910, Olds, AB  T4H 1P6
Ph: 403-556-7510


Vice-President, and Corporate Secretary

Jason Lyon,   Rocky Mountain Outlook 
Box 8610  Canmore, AB  T1W 2V3
Ph: 403-609-0220


AWNA Directors

 

 

 

Mario Prusina   Strathmore Times
114 Canal Garden Suite 202
Strathmore, AB  T1P 1Y4
Ph: 403-934-5589

 

Pamela Allain   Whitecourt Star

Box 630, 4732 - 50 Avenue

Whitecourt, AB  T7S 1W3

Ph: 780-778-3977

 

Pam Thesen  Edson Leader

Box 6330   Edson, AB T7E 1T8

Ph: 780-723-3301

 

 

 

 

Kerry Anderson    Tofield Mercury

Box 150  Tofield, AB  T0B 4J0

Ph: 780-662-4046

  

Tim Shearlaw   Three Hills Capital

Box 158  Three Hills, AB T0M 2A0

Ph: 403-443-5133

 

George Blais    Westlock News 

9871 107 St, Westlock, AB T7P 1R9

Ph: 780-349-3033

 

CCNA Directors

Roger Holmes
Wainwright Star
414 - 10 Street, Wainwright, AB  T9W 1P5 

Ph: 780-842-4403

 

Jason Lyon

Rocky Mountain Outlook 

Box 8610  Canmore, AB  T1W 2V3
Ph: 403-609-0220

 

 

Committees & Chairs

Advertising
Al Glaser
aglaser@greatwest.ca
 
Membership
Tim Shearlaw
info@threehillscapital.com
 
Executive
Murray Elliott
melliott@olds.greatwest.ca
 
Government Relations
Dave Bruha
ads@consortenterprise.com
 
Symposium & Industry Education
Kerry Anderson
kamcjm@gmail.com
 
Technology & New Media
Jason Lyon 
jlyon@outlook.greatwest.ca
 
George Meyer Award
Murray Elliott 
melliott@olds.greatwest.ca
 
 
 
Convention
Mario Prusina
mario@strathmoretimes.com
Pamela Allain
pamela.allain@sunmedia.ca
 
Nominating
Murray Elliott 
melliott@olds.greatwest.ca
 
Better Newspapers Competition
George Blais
gblais@westlock.greatwest.ca
 
Audit
Roger Holmes
roger@starpress.ca
 
Nominating
Murray Elliott
melliott@olds.greatwest.ca
 
Bing Crosby Golf Tournament
Mario Prusina
mario@strathmoretimes.com