2011 Fire Prevention Week Award Winners

The 2011 Fire Prevention Week awards were presented by Tom Harnos, Fire Field Officer. Each circulation winner receives a plaque for their office and an iPod Touch


Circulation: under 2,500

Winner: Claresholm Local Press
Honourable mention: Provost News

Circulation: under 2,501 – 5,000

Winner: Sedgewick Community Press
Honourable mention: Edson Leader and Lamont Leader

Circulation: Over 5000

Winner: Leduc Wetaskiwin Pipestone Flyer
Honourable mention: Fort Saskatchewan Record and Fort McMurray Connect

Our Random draw for $1000 from all entries received: Crowsnest Pass Herald

Top of Page